Coordenadores de Extensão

UNIDADE MEMBRO TITULAR E-MAIL
COCEN Prof. Jurandir Zullo Junior jurandir.zullo@reitoria.unicamp.br
CTC Prof. Jodir Pereira da Silva prof.jodir@gmail.com
CTL Prof. Sincléris Magri sincler@unicamp.br
EXTECAMP Prof. Miguel Juan Bacic bacic@eco.unicamp.br
FCA Prof. Anibal Tavares de Azevedo anibal.azevedo@fca.unicamp.br
FCF Prof. José Luiz da Costa jose.jlc@fcf.unicamp.br
FCM Prof. Francisco Hideo Aoki franciscohideoaoki@gmail.com
FE Profa. Débora Mazza dmazza@unicamp.br
FEA Prof. Marcelo Cristianini olecram@fea.unicamp.br
FEAGRI Prof. David de Carvalho d33c@uol.com.br
FEC Profa. Ana Lúcia Nogueira de C. Harris luharris@fec.unicamp.br
FEEC Prof. Luis Geraldo Pedroso Meloni meloni@decom.fee.unicamp.br
FEF Prof. Odilon José Roble roble@fef.unicamp.br
FEM Prof. Sergio Tonini Button sergio1@fem.unicamp.br
FENF Profa. Ariane Polidoro Dini adini@unicamp.br
FEQ Prof. Antonio Carlos Luz Lisboa lisboa@feq.unicamp.br
FOP Prof. Márcio Zaffalon Casati casati@fop.unicamp.br
FT Prof. Rafael Costa Freiria
IA Prof. José Alexandre Leme L. Carvalho zealexandrecarvalho@hotmail.com
IB Prof. Dr. Henrique Marques Barbosa de Souza
IC Prof. Luiz Eduardo Buzato buzato@ic.unicamp.br
IE Profa. Maria Carolina A. F. de Souza carols@eco.unicamp.br
IEL Profa. Érica Luciene Alves de Lima ericalalima@gmail.com
IFCH Profa. Nashieli Cecilia Rangel Loera wromao@unicamp.br
IFGW Prof. Mário António Bernal Rodríguez mabernal@ifi.unicamp.br
IG Profa. Sueli Yoshinaga Pereira sueliyos@ige.unicamp.br
IMECC Profa. Laura Leticia Ramos Rifo laurarifo@ime.unicamp.br
INOVA Prof. Milton Mori milton.mori@inova.unicamp.br
IQ Prof. Fernando Aparecido Sígoli fsigoli@iqm.unicamp.br